GodChick News

Standard

Many of you may have wondered where I have been the past two weeks . . . or maybe you have been as busy as I have and haven’t even noticed I had not sent a devotion.

I have been busy working on my next two books and I’m happy to say that the next devotional GodChick Devotions: Putting Down Roots will be out in November and Revision of a Heart: Lessons learned in an old house and a new lifestyle should be out by December.

Now that those are written and in the hands of the editor I’m excited about getting back into my weekly devotions. I promise to have a new blog/devotion out for next week. Thank you for your support and prayers.

Allison

Leave a Reply

